Port Angeles Singles - Online Dating in United States - Rencontres célibataires gratuits

dhunter, Port Angeles, Washington, United States
Port Angeles, Washington, United States
Looking for:

I am down to earth and real, what you see is what you get. I love life and over all a happy person. I love who I am and just thankful for another day to breathe and to praise the Lord. I put God first in my life, just the way it should be. I am an Apostolic, Holiness. I will not waver from that for no one or for any reason at all. I like fishing although I will not clean the fish, camping and going to the beach all in a dress. LOL. I like gardens but hate to pull weeds. I don’t mind milking a cow, but if I can get the milk already milked then alright!!! I love to laugh and I can say some of the most off the wall saying, which will make you, laugh done with good taste of course. I like to cook but don’t mind going out to eat. I like traveling and or just driving around to see what we can see. I like Schnauzers and some other dogs by far Schnauzers are my favorite. I love my Pastor and his wife, they tell it like it is and I like that. I want to hear what it takes to be saved and I don’t want to be told just anything. If it doesn’t line up with God’s word then I do not want to hear it. I am looking for a man who feels the same. I live in Washington State, but willing to move. I am a widow; I have three children none are at home. To be honest I can not have any more children. I would welcome children if you had your own. I am 46 years old, and I feel younger. I have blue eyes and I do have some grey hair; I am no Barbie Doll at all. I am over weight but not a good year blimp. I have been in the medical field for 29 years and I am currently working at a drug and alcohol counseling center. I do the Audit and make sure that the records are kept up and I also do the data entry which means I put the appointments in so they can get paid. I have two children who live in North Carolina and one who lives in North Dakota. My son is a Baptist preacher. I raised him Apostolic and he is Baptist, I do not know what to say about that other than I do pray for him. I have nine grand kids. I would love to move that direction one day. I don’t really like talking about myself. I don’t care for shopping but I like new things. I like flowers and I love having them sent to me for no reason other than you are on my mind. I never had anyone do that but I know I would love that. I want someone to treat me with respect and be good to me. If you see that my gas is low then at least offer to put gas in the car because chances are I am running low on the funds to do it. I am a giving person I usually put other people’s needs before my own. I like quite times at home and just hanging out. I do not smoke, drink or do drug’s and I am looking for someone who does not do drugs, drink or smoke, that is a must.

French dating in 💗France ( 💚Paris) - 💘America - US 💕United Kingdom - UK